[3D Printing] NOTICE: IPP 3D Printing Extensions discussion starting early at 1:30pm PT/2:30pm MT/4:30pm ET

[3D Printing] NOTICE: IPP 3D Printing Extensions discussion starting early at 1:30pm PT/2:30pm MT/4:30pm ET

[3D Printing] NOTICE: IPP 3D Printing Extensions discussion starting early at 1:30pm PT/2:30pm MT/4:30pm ET

Michael Sweet msweet at apple.com
Mon Nov 14 21:22:11 UTC 2016


All,

Sorry for the late notice, but we are running ahead of schedule and will be starting our discussions concerning the IPP 3D Printing Extensions at 1:30pm PT/2:30pm MT/4:30pm ET.

_________________________________________________________
Michael Sweet, Senior Printing System Engineer



More information about the 3d-printing mailing list