IPP> IPP Conference Call - January 15, 1997

IPP> IPP Conference Call - January 15, 1997

IPP> IPP Conference Call - January 15, 1997

Don Wright don at lexmark.com
Mon Jan 6 17:29:37 EST 1997


The IPP conference call for Jan 15, 1997 has been set-up.
The phone number and access code are all the same as before
but for those that lost it, here's the details.


When: 1/15/97, 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST
Number: 1-423-673-6712
Access Code: 190148
Length: 2.5 hours


I will not be able to participate in this call as I will be
out of the country.  Any volunteers to be secretary?


Don




*************************************************************
* Don Wright (don at lexmark.com)        Lexmark International *
* Manager                               Strategic Alliances *
* 740 New Circle Rd                     Phone: 606-232-4808 *
* Lexington, KY  40511                    Fax: 606-232-6740 *
*************************************************************



More information about the Ipp mailing list