IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

Ira McDonald blueroofmusic at gmail.com
Mon May 5 12:21:46 EDT 2008


Hi Ron,

So, will we have regular bi-weekly telecons, starting on Monday 12 May?

Cheers,
- Ira

On Mon, May 5, 2008 at 11:59 AM, Michael R Sweet <msweet at apple.com> wrote:
> Ira McDonald wrote:
>
> > Hi,
> >
> > Both Mike Sweet and Ted Tronson have agreed with this time.
> > As have a number of other active participants.
> >
> > If this time *really* does not work for you, please speak up now.
> >
> > Otherwise the IPPv2 WG Teleconferences will move to:
> >
> >  Monday 1-2pm PDT / 2-3pm MDT / 3-4pm CDT / 4-5pm EDT
> >
>
>  and to clarify, the next telecon will then be next Monday, May 12th,
>  with future telecons every other week, right?
>
>  --
>  ______________________________________________________________________
>  Michael R Sweet                        Senior Printing System Engineer
>



-- 
Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
Blue Roof Music/High North Inc
email: blueroofmusic at gmail.com
winter:
 579 Park Place Saline, MI 48176
 734-944-0094
summer:
 PO Box 221 Grand Marais, MI 49839
 906-494-2434



More information about the Ipp mailing list