[IPP] Minutes posted from today's IPP WG concall

[IPP] Minutes posted from today's IPP WG concall

[IPP] Minutes posted from today's IPP WG concall

Michael Sweet msweet at apple.com
Thu Aug 3 20:54:43 UTC 2017


All,

I have posted the minutes for today's IPP workgroup conference call to:

	http://ftp.pwg.org/pub/pwg/ipp/minutes/ippv2-concall-minutes-20170803.pdf

Our next meetings are at the F2F next week on August 9 and 10, 2017 starting at 9am PT / 10am MT / 12pm ET.

_________________________________________________________
Michael Sweet, Senior Printing System Engineer



More information about the ipp mailing list