PWG-ANNOUNCE> Agenda error PWG Provo, UT (2-5 Dec)

PWG-ANNOUNCE> Agenda error PWG Provo, UT (2-5 Dec)

PWG-ANNOUNCE> Agenda error PWG Provo, UT (2-5 Dec)

McDonald, Ira imcdonald at sharplabs.com
Wed Nov 26 11:02:02 EST 2003


Hi,

The agenda on the PWG web site (and quoted below by Allison)
is wrong on Thursday (4 Dec).  The correct agenda (see various
notes on IFX, PSI, and PWG Announce mailing lists) is:

PSI - Thursday morning -- 8:30am - Noon MST (7:30-11am PST)
IFX - Thursday afternoon -- 1-3pm MST (12-2pm PST)
IPP Extensions - Thursday afternoon -- 3-5pm MST (2-4 PST)

Alan Berkema - are you going to announce the PSI WebEx and
send out any PSI slides?

Gail Songer or Jerry Thrasher - could somebody please fix the
agenda posted on the PWG web site?

Cheers,
- Ira

Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
Blue Roof Music / High North Inc
PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI  49839
phone: +1-906-494-2434
email: imcdonald at sharplabs.com 
-----Original Message-----
From: Jeff Christensen [mailto:jrchristensen at novell.com]
Sent: Tuesday, November 25, 2003 11:57 AM
To: a.leisz at ieee.org; pwg-announce at pwg.org
Subject: PWG-ANNOUNCE> Re: PWG Member Inquiry Regarding Meetings on December
2-5, 2003 - Provo, UT


Some helpful information for you.  Also please respond and let me know if
you are attending if you haven't already.

...

>>> <a.leisz at ieee.org> Tuesday, November 25, 2003 8:32:07 AM >>>
Dear Jeff,

...

Also, please be advised that the tentative PWG face-to-face meeting agenda
is posted on their site, and reads as follows:

WBMM -- Tue! sday 8:30 - 5:00 pm
Plenary -- Wednesday morning 8:30 - Noon
Semantic Model -- Wednesday afternoon 1:00 - 5:00 pm
IPP Extensions and JobX -- Thursday morning 8:30 am - Noon
PSI -- Thursday afternoon 1:00 - 5:00 pm
Notification / Discovery -- Friday 8:30 - 3:00 pm



More information about the Pwg-announce mailing list