SM> Semantic Model Teleconference 4/3 (Complete Information)

SM> Semantic Model Teleconference 4/3 (Complete Information)

SM> Semantic Model Teleconference 4/3 (Complete Information)

Zehler, Peter PZehler at crt.xerox.com
Wed Apr 2 07:34:16 EST 2003


All,

The Semantic Model group will be holding a teleconference on Thursday April
3.  The primary focus of the teleconference is to complete the review of the
Document Object Specification.  The current plan is to hold the
teleconference from 12:00 to 3:00pm eastern (9:00am to 12:00 Pacific).  The
first hour we will discuss the latest schema (version 0.93).  The agenda and
teleconference information is included below.  

___________________________________________________
Agenda:
12:00 to 12:10pm EST (9:00am to 9:10am PST):
   Intros & adjust agenda
12:10pm to 1:00pm EST (9:10am to 10:00am PST) :
   Schema review
	Overview of changes
	Discuss any issues
	Schema structure and tool issues
	Schema reuse discussion
	Next steps
1:00pm to 1:10pm EST (10:00am to 10:10am PST):
    Intros & adjust agenda for Document Object
1:10pm to 3:00pm EST (10:10am to 12:00 PST):
    Document Object review
	Priority issue discussion
	Process 9 outstanding issues
	Page turn review
	Next steps
___________________________________________________
Dial in info:
Dial-In #: +1 719-457-0335
Participant Password: 400908# 
___________________________________________________
Webex info:
https://hp.webex.com/join/
Name: Semantic Model
Date: 4/3/2003
Time: 12:00 EST(9:00am PST)
Meeting Number: 29039952
Meeting Password: pwg_sm
___________________________________________________
Document Links:
Document Object Specification:
        ftp://ftp.pwg.org/pub/pwg/ipp/new_DOC/wd-ippdoc10-20030324.pdf.zip
Document Object Outstanding Issues (9)
        http://www.pwg.org/hypermail/sm/0179.html
PWG Semantic Model Schema v0.93:
       http://www.pwg.org/sm/index.html
PWG Semantic Model v0.27:
    ftp://ftp.pwg.org/pub/pwg/Semantic-Model/wd-sm010-20030331.pdf
___________________________________________________


				Peter Zehler
				XEROX
				Xerox Architecture Center
				Email: PZehler at crt.xerox.com
				Voice:    (585) 265-8755
				FAX:      (585) 265-8871 
				US Mail: Peter Zehler
				        Xerox Corp.
				        800 Phillips Rd.
				        M/S 128-30E
				        Webster NY, 14580-9701







More information about the Sm mailing list