WIMS> CIM> Thur 15 Sept - Telecon on Slides and Schema

WIMS> CIM> Thur 15 Sept - Telecon on Slides and Schema

WIMS> CIM> Thur 15 Sept - Telecon on Slides and Schema

McDonald, Ira imcdonald at sharplabs.com
Wed Sep 14 10:37:01 EDT 2005


Hi,

Bill didn't edit his meeting date below.  We are actually meeting 
tomorrow:

Thursday 15 September at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT

Toll Free: 1-866-365-4406 
International: 00+1+303-248-9655 
Passcode: 2635888# 

Rick's revised slides for presentation to CIM Core people are at:

ftp://ftp.pwg.org/pub/pwg/wims/wd/wd-wimscimalign-intro1-20050909.pdf

My set of WIMS schema are all in the directory:

ftp://ftp.pwg.org/pub/pwg/wims/schemas


Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
Blue Roof Music / High North Inc
PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI  49839
phone: +1-906-494-2434
email: imcdonald at sharplabs.com 
-----Original Message-----
From: owner-wims at pwg.org [mailto:owner-wims at pwg.org]On Behalf Of Whittle,
Craig
Sent: Tuesday, September 13, 2005 6:10 PM
To: wims at pwg.org
Subject: RE: WIMS> CIM> DRAFT slides for concall with Core, for review Thu
rs


Thank you Rick. This, and Ira's schema should be the major areas of
discussion at tomorrow's conference call. I know it is short notice, but
please take a look at the presentation. It is short and simple (which
undoubtedly is what it should be), but I suspect it could use some
suggestions.
 
In case you have difficulty acessing the file (I did), select save when
downloading  and then open.
 
Another reminder. Call is Thursday 8 September at 2 PM EDT (Noon Mountain
and 11 AM Pacific.)
 
Toll Free: 1-866-365-4406 
International: 00+1+303-248-9655 
Passcode: 2635888# 
Bill Wagner, Chairman, WIMS WG, PWG
 



More information about the Wims mailing list