WIMS> Proposed NEW TIME for WIMS telecon - please reply ASAP

WIMS> Proposed NEW TIME for WIMS telecon - please reply ASAP

WIMS> Proposed NEW TIME for WIMS telecon - please reply ASAP

Whittle, Craig cwhittle at sharplabs.com
Fri Mar 30 19:46:14 EDT 2007


All:

The new time (1pm PDT) does not work for me. The 9am PDT will work for
me most of the time.

Best regards,

**CW

-----Original Message-----
From: owner-wims at pwg.org [mailto:owner-wims at pwg.org] On Behalf Of
McDonald, Ira
Sent: Friday, March 30, 2007 12:12 PM
To: wims at pwg.org
Subject: WIMS> Proposed NEW TIME for WIMS telecon - please reply ASAP

Hi,

I've just talked with Rick Landau and we propose that 
the WIMS/CIM WG telecon be _permanently_ moved to two
hours later than before (right _after_ PWG Steering 
Committee telecon slot) starting next week:

  1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT

If this does not work for you, PLEASE speak up ASAP.

The only other time that works for Rick (not as well)
would be two hours earlier than before (right _after_
the PMP/IPP/SM telecon slot):

  9am PDT / 10am MDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT

Cheers,
- Ira

Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
Blue Roof Music / High North Inc
PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI  49839
phone: +1-906-494-2434
email: imcdonald at sharplabs.com

-- 
No virus found in this outgoing message.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.5.446 / Virus Database: 268.18.22/739 - Release Date:
3/29/2007 1:36 PM
 





More information about the Wims mailing list