IPP Mail Archive: IPP> ADM - New Time for Weekly PWG IPP Phone Conferences

IPP Mail Archive: IPP> ADM - New Time for Weekly PWG IPP Phone Conferences

IPP> ADM - New Time for Weekly PWG IPP Phone Conferences

don@lexmark.com
Thu, 19 Feb 1998 10:25:54 -0500

Here are the details on next week's conference call. Remember
this one will be at 1PM EST, 10AM PST!!

Date: 2/25
Call-in: 1-608-250-1828
Access: 190148
Time: 1PM EST (10AM PST)
Duration: 2.5 hours

**********************************************
* Don Wright don@lexmark.com *
* Product Manager, Strategic Alliances *
* Lexmark International *
* 740 New Circle Rd *
* Lexington, Ky 40550 *
* 606-232-4808 (phone) 606-232-6740 (fax) *
**********************************************

---------------------- Forwarded by Don Wright on 02/19/98 10:24 AM
---------------------------

From: cmanros%cp10.es.xerox.com@interlock.lexmark.com on 02/18/98 03:49 PM
PST

To: ipp%pwg.org@interlock.lexmark.com
cc: (bcc: Don Wright)
bcc: Don Wright
Subject: IPP> ADM - New Time for Weekly PWG IPP Phone Conferences

In today's phone conference the East Coasters brought up the subject of
having to spend evenings to attend the weekly phone conferences.
The suggestion is to move the time from Wednesdays at 1 pm PST, 4 pm EST to
Wednesdays 10 am PST and 1 pm EST.
Does anybody who usually attend the phone conferences have a problem with
this change?
I expect to use the new time in next week's conference unless there are a
lot of dissenters.
Carl-Uno

Carl-Uno Manros
Principal Engineer - Advanced Printing Standards - Xerox Corporation
701 S. Aviation Blvd., El Segundo, CA, M/S: ESAE-231
Phone +1-310-333 8273, Fax +1-310-333 5514
Email: manros@cp10.es.xerox.com