IPP Mail Archive: IPP> IPP Implementors contact list

IPP Mail Archive: IPP> IPP Implementors contact list

IPP> IPP Implementors contact list

Zehler, Peter (Peter.Zehler@usa.xerox.com)
Mon, 13 Jul 1998 12:34:00 PDT

All,
Below is a list of all the individuals that have responded to my series of
"Who should I talk to for IPP Prototyping and interop testing" email
requests. The organizations that are not listed either did not respond or
requested that the contact name be confidential or that the contact name
only be shared with the subgroup of active IPP implementers.

Any IPP implementers organization/contact not listed should be brought to my
attention. This list will be made available in our TES directory on the IPP
server. I will send out a URL when I generate the pdf file and upload it to
the site. I want to give anyone I missed a day or so to let me know.

I will be contacting all these people to get a little more information to
publish. I would like to identify who has an IPP Client, Printer or Test
Suite. I would also like to get an implementations "availability for
interop testing" date. (We are talking any type of testing actually.) The
goal of this list is to get people together for pair-wise testing of IPP.
(another email will address the IPP bake-off that was discussed at the
Monterey meeting)

Pete

____________________________________________-

Allegro Robert Van Andel bva@allegrosoft.com
Apple David Pond pond2@apple.com
Astart Patrick Powell papowell@astart.com
Digital Products Bill Wagner wwagner@digprod.com
EFI Jason Chien-Hung Chen Jason.Chen@eng.efi.com
Emulex Bob Nixon bob.nixon@emulex.com
Novell Hugo Parra hparra@novell.com
Ricoh Tetsuya Morita tetsu@spdd.ricoh.co.jp
Shinesoft Peter Michalek peterm@shinesoft.com
TRCS Rajesh Chawla rajesh@trcs.com
Underscore Jay Martin jkm@underscore.com
Xerox Peter Zehler peter.zehler@usa.xerox.com
Xavier Riley xriley@cp10.es.xerox.com
Fuji Xerox Shin Ohtake shin.ohtake@fujixerox.co.jp

Peter Zehler
XEROX
Networked Products Business Unit
Email: Peter.Zehler@usa.xerox.com
Voice: (716) 265-8755
FAX: (716) 265-8792
US Mail: Peter Zehler
Xerox Corp.
800 Phillips Rd.
M/S 111-02J
Webster NY, 14580-9701