IPP Mail Archive: IPP> Official IPP Implementers Contact List

IPP Mail Archive: IPP> Official IPP Implementers Contact List

IPP> Official IPP Implementers Contact List

Zehler, Peter (Peter.Zehler@usa.xerox.com)
Tue, 21 Jul 1998 10:31:57 PDT

All,
Here is the list of contacts for IPP implementations at various
organizations. Please let me know if I have overlooked someone or made a
mistake. This table is also available from our PWG server at
ftp://ftp.pwg.org/pub/pwg/ipp/new_TES/Implementers-contact-list.pdf

Pete

Company Contact Email
Allegro Robert Van Andel bva@allegrosoft.com
Apple David Pond pond2@apple.com
Astart Patrick Powell papowell@astart.com
Auco Peter Michalek peterm@shinesoft.com
Digital Products Bill Wagner wwagner@digprod.com
EFI Jason Chien-Hung Chen Jason.Chen@eng.efi.com
Emulex Bob Nixon bob.nixon@emulex.com
IBM Steve Gebert stevegeb@us.ibm.com
Carl Kugler kugler@us.ibm.com
Novell Hugo Parra hparra@novell.com
Ricoh Tetsuya Morita tetsu@spdd.ricoh.co.jp
TRCS Rajesh Chawla rajesh@trcs.com
Underscore Jay Martin jkm@underscore.com
Xerox Peter Zehler peter.zehler@usa.xerox.com
Xavier Riley xriley@cp10.es.xerox.com
Fuji Xerox Shin Ohtake shin.ohtake@fujixerox.co.jp

Peter Zehler
XEROX
Networked Products Business Unit
Email: Peter.Zehler@usa.xerox.com
Voice: (716) 265-8755
FAX: (716) 265-8792
US Mail: Peter Zehler
Xerox Corp.
800 Phillips Rd.
M/S 111-02J
Webster NY, 14580-9701