IPP Mail Archive: Re: IPP> Change time/day of IPP WG meetings

Re: IPP> Change time/day of IPP WG meetings

From: Michael R Sweet (msweet@apple.com)
Date: Sun May 04 2008 - 14:36:35 EDT

  • Next message: Whittle, Craig: "RE: IPP> Change time/day of IPP WG meetings"

    Good for me.

    Ira McDonald wrote:
    > Hi,
    >
    > Taking a line through Mike Sweet's and Ted Tronson's possible times,
    > how about:
    >
    > Monday - 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern
    >
    > That's the only intersection of their times on Monday or Tuesday.

    -- 
    ______________________________________________________________________
    Michael R Sweet                        Senior Printing System Engineer
    


    This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.4 : Sun May 04 2008 - 14:36:49 EDT