IPP Mail Archive: Re: IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

Re: IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

From: Ron.Bergman@ricoh-usa.com
Date: Mon May 05 2008 - 12:56:50 EDT

  • Next message: Petrie, Glen: "RE: IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT"

    I have not seen any objections to this new day and time. So, unless
    someone objects today, it will change and the next meeting will be May
    12th.

                                                                               
                 "Ira McDonald"
                 <blueroofmusic@gm
                 ail.com> To
                 Sent by: "Michael R Sweet"
                 owner-ipp@pwg.org <msweet@apple.com>, "ron. bergman"
                                           <Ron.Bergman@ricoh-usa.com>
                                                                            cc
                 05/05/2008 09:21 ipp@pwg.org
                 AM Subject
                                           Re: IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday
                                           1pm PDT / 4pm EDT
                                                                               
                                                                               
                                                                               
                                                                               
                                                                               
                                                                               

    Hi Ron,

    So, will we have regular bi-weekly telecons, starting on Monday 12 May?

    Cheers,
    - Ira

    On Mon, May 5, 2008 at 11:59 AM, Michael R Sweet <msweet@apple.com> wrote:
    > Ira McDonald wrote:
    >
    > > Hi,
    > >
    > > Both Mike Sweet and Ted Tronson have agreed with this time.
    > > As have a number of other active participants.
    > >
    > > If this time *really* does not work for you, please speak up now.
    > >
    > > Otherwise the IPPv2 WG Teleconferences will move to:
    > >
    > > Monday 1-2pm PDT / 2-3pm MDT / 3-4pm CDT / 4-5pm EDT
    > >
    >
    > and to clarify, the next telecon will then be next Monday, May 12th,
    > with future telecons every other week, right?
    >
    > --
    > ______________________________________________________________________
    > Michael R Sweet Senior Printing System Engineer
    >

    --
    Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
    Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
    Blue Roof Music/High North Inc
    email: blueroofmusic@gmail.com
    winter:
     579 Park Place Saline, MI 48176
     734-944-0094
    summer:
     PO Box 221 Grand Marais, MI 49839
     906-494-2434
    


    This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.4 : Mon May 05 2008 - 12:57:09 EDT