IPP Mail Archive: IPP> Reminder, IPPv2 Conference Call Monday (7/21) @ 4:00 PM EDT (1:00 PM PDT)

IPP> Reminder, IPPv2 Conference Call Monday (7/21) @ 4:00 PM EDT (1:00 PM PDT)

From: Ron.Bergman@ricoh-usa.com
Date: Fri Jul 18 2008 - 15:00:44 EDT

  • Next message: Michael R Sweet: "IPP> RFC: Add required document-format values for IPP v2?"

    IPPv2 WG Conference Call:

    Monday, July 21, 2008, 4:00 PM EDT (1:00 PM PDT)

    Note the NEW Teleconference number and access code.
    Also, there is no beep when you join, so please announce your presence!

    Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada): 1-866-469-3239
    Call-in toll number (US/Canada): 1-650-429-3300
    Call-in toll number (US/Canada): 1-408-856-9570
    Attendee access code: 21967831

    Agenda:
    1. Identify Minute Taker
    2. Approval of minutes from 6/25 Face-2-Face meeting
    3. Review IPPv2 Specification changes and action items.
       The latest document is at:
       ftp://ftp.pwg.org/pub/pwg/ipp/ippv2-wd/wd-ippv2-spec10-2008-07-18.pdf
    (.doc)
    4. Any new business



    This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.4 : Fri Jul 18 2008 - 15:01:01 EDT