IDS> Re: Reminder - 1pm EST Thu 28 Feb - IDS Telecon

IDS> Re: Reminder - 1pm EST Thu 28 Feb - IDS Telecon

IDS> Re: Reminder - 1pm EST Thu 28 Feb - IDS Telecon

Ira McDonald blueroofmusic at gmail.com
Wed Feb 27 11:27:46 EST 2008


Hi,

OOPS - time is correct in subject but wrong in detail below.

Correct time is 10am PST / 1pm EST.

Cheers,
- Ira

On Wed, Feb 27, 2008 at 11:25 AM, Ira McDonald <blueroofmusic at gmail.com> wrote:
> Hi,
>
>  Reminder that we will have an IDS WG telecon tomorrow,
>  as reflected by the PWG conference call calendar:
>
>  http://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=istopwg%40gmail.com
>
>  Presumably, in his spare time (he has some?), Ron Bergman
>  will send out an agenda before the call.
>
>  Thursday 28 February 8am PST / 11am EST
>  US Toll Free:1-866-365-4406
>  International: 00+1+303-248-9655
>  Passcode:2635888#
>
>  Cheers,
>  - Ira
>
>  --
>  Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
>  Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
>  Blue Roof Music/High North Inc
>  email: blueroofmusic at gmail.com
>  winter:
>   579 Park Place  Saline, MI  48176
>   734-944-0094
>  summer:
>   PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI 49839
>   906-494-2434
>



-- 
Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
Blue Roof Music/High North Inc
email: blueroofmusic at gmail.com
winter:
  579 Park Place  Saline, MI  48176
  734-944-0094
summer:
  PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI 49839
  906-494-2434



More information about the Ids mailing list