PWG-ANNOUNCE> PWG Chicago Agenda - 26-28 October 2005 - w/ call-in info

PWG-ANNOUNCE> PWG Chicago Agenda - 26-28 October 2005 - w/ call-in info

PWG-ANNOUNCE> PWG Chicago Agenda - 26-28 October 2005 - w/ call-in info

McDonald, Ira imcdonald at sharplabs.com
Mon Oct 24 12:14:15 EDT 2005


Hi folks,

An updated Chicago schedule from our PWG Steering Committee 
meeting last week.  

Some phone participants can only call in at the _beginning_ 
of each session, so please try to call in then, if possible.


Toll Free:     1-866-365-4406
International: 00+1+303-248-9655
Passcode:      2635888#


** PWG Meeting Agenda - Chicago, IL - October 2005 **

26 October - Wednesday
- PWG Plenary (Morning) - 7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT 
- Port Mon MIB (Afternoon) - 11am PDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT

27 October - Thursday
- DMTF CIM (Morning) - 7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT
- WIMS Protocol (Afternoon) - 11am PDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT

28 October - Friday 
- PWG 2006 Topics (Morning) - 7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT


NOTE:  The BOF on Display and Projector Management MIB will 
deferred to the January 2006 meeting - per request of Rick 
Landau and Paul Danbold.

Cheers,
- Ira

Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
Blue Roof Music / High North Inc
PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI  49839
phone: +1-906-494-2434
email: imcdonald at sharplabs.com



More information about the Pwg-announce mailing list