member

Sheet1

      meeting days    
Name e-mail 1st 2nd 3rd 4th
Michael Wu Michael.Wu@us.heidelberg.com * * * *
Ron Bergman rbergma@hitachi-hkis.com * * * *
Robert Herriot Robert.Herriot@pahv.xerox.com * * * *
Masatoshi Kubokura kubokura@dino.spdd.ricoh.co.jp * * * *
Hiroshi Nakayama   *      
Yoshinori Nakai     * *  
Yuji Sasaki   * * *  
Lee Farrell lfarrell@cissc.canon.com * * * *
Don Wright don@lexmark.com * * * *
William Wagner bwagner@digprod.com * * *  
Carl-Uno B Manros cmanros@cp10.es.xerox.com * * *  
Eric Olbricht olbricht@sharplabs.com * * *  
Craig Whittle cwhittle@sharplabs.com * * *  
Junichi Komura jun1@ti.com * * *  
Kazuya Torikai torikai@prd.fc.nec.co.jp * * * *
Fumio Nagasaka Nagasaka.Fumio@exc.epson.co.jp * * * *
Fumio Samitsu Samitsu.Fumio@exc.epson.co.jp *      

??? 00/03/07
?? Fumio Nagasaka
????? ????? : Nagasaka.Fumio@exc.epson.co.jp