WBMM> RE: July23 minutes

WBMM> RE: July23 minutes

WBMM> RE: July23 minutes

McDonald, Ira imcdonald at sharplabs.com
Mon Aug 4 13:50:14 EDT 2003


Hi Bill,

How about Thursday (14 August) at the usual time (9am PDT / 12pm EDT)?
Right before our regular Semantic Model telecon.

Cheers,
- Ira

PS - The FSG Architecture telecon has been moved to later Thursday
(12pm PDT / 3pm EDT) so there isn't a conflict there.


-----Original Message-----
From: Wagner,William [mailto:WWagner at NetSilicon.com]
Sent: Monday, August 04, 2003 1:02 PM
To: wbmm at pwg.org
Subject: WBMM> RE: July23 minutes


Harry has  informed me that the  PSI bakeoff  is  scheduled for 13 August.
Considering that there may be some overlap, what do  potential participants
see as a good alternate date for the WBMM conference call next week?

Thanks.

Bill  Wagner

 
 -----Original Message-----
From: Wagner,William 
Sent: Monday, August 04, 2003 12:49 PM
To: 'wbmm at pwg.org'
Subject: RE: July23 minutes


All,


We had scheduled the next  conference call for this  coming Wednesday  (6
August)  with the  intention of considering the requirements document (along
with the recent email  traffic items). However, I am  sorry to report that
Kelli  has been withdrawn  as  editor. Therefore, we will  need more time to
prepare. So I am rescheduling the WBMM conference call to 13 August. The
intent is to structure the  requirements in a way that  will  suggest a
sequenced  partitioning the the effort.

I  thank Cathy  and Kelli for their efforts on behalf  of WBMM.

Bill Wagner

 
Minutes from the July 23  teleconference have been posted. Thanks for your
participation. 
 ftp://ftp.pwg.org/pub/pwg/wbmm/minutes/wbmm_030723.pdf 


Next Conference Call:
 Time:12:00 PM EDT (9:00 AM PDT) Wednesday13  August, 2003 
Call-in US Toll-free: 1-877-874-5524 
Call-in International/Toll: 1-712-455-8420 
Participant Identification number: 497478 



More information about the Wims mailing list