Semantic Model Mail Archive: SM> Semantic Model Teleconferen

Semantic Model Mail Archive: SM> Semantic Model Teleconferen

SM> Semantic Model Teleconference 4/3 (Complete Information)

From: Zehler, Peter (PZehler@crt.xerox.com)
Date: Wed Apr 02 2003 - 07:34:16 EST

  • Next message: Hastings, Tom N: "RE: SM> Summary of 9 recent ISSUES/fixes for the IPP Document obj ect tele con, Thur, 4/3/03, 12-3 EST (9-12 PST)"

    All,

    The Semantic Model group will be holding a teleconference on Thursday April
    3. The primary focus of the teleconference is to complete the review of the
    Document Object Specification. The current plan is to hold the
    teleconference from 12:00 to 3:00pm eastern (9:00am to 12:00 Pacific). The
    first hour we will discuss the latest schema (version 0.93). The agenda and
    teleconference information is included below.

    ___________________________________________________
    Agenda:
    12:00 to 12:10pm EST (9:00am to 9:10am PST):
       Intros & adjust agenda
    12:10pm to 1:00pm EST (9:10am to 10:00am PST) :
       Schema review
            Overview of changes
            Discuss any issues
            Schema structure and tool issues
            Schema reuse discussion
            Next steps
    1:00pm to 1:10pm EST (10:00am to 10:10am PST):
        Intros & adjust agenda for Document Object
    1:10pm to 3:00pm EST (10:10am to 12:00 PST):
        Document Object review
            Priority issue discussion
            Process 9 outstanding issues
            Page turn review
            Next steps
    ___________________________________________________
    Dial in info:
    Dial-In #: +1 719-457-0335
    Participant Password: 400908#
    ___________________________________________________
    Webex info:
    https://hp.webex.com/join/
    Name: Semantic Model
    Date: 4/3/2003
    Time: 12:00 EST(9:00am PST)
    Meeting Number: 29039952
    Meeting Password: pwg_sm
    ___________________________________________________
    Document Links:
    Document Object Specification:
            ftp://ftp.pwg.org/pub/pwg/ipp/new_DOC/wd-ippdoc10-20030324.pdf.zip
    Document Object Outstanding Issues (9)
            http://www.pwg.org/hypermail/sm/0179.html
    PWG Semantic Model Schema v0.93:
           http://www.pwg.org/sm/index.html
    PWG Semantic Model v0.27:
        ftp://ftp.pwg.org/pub/pwg/Semantic-Model/wd-sm010-20030331.pdf
    ___________________________________________________

                                    Peter Zehler
                                    XEROX
                                    Xerox Architecture Center
                                    Email: PZehler@crt.xerox.com
                                    Voice: (585) 265-8755
                                    FAX: (585) 265-8871
                                    US Mail: Peter Zehler
                                            Xerox Corp.
                                            800 Phillips Rd.
                                            M/S 128-30E
                                            Webster NY, 14580-9701



    This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 : Wed Apr 02 2003 - 07:34:34 EST