IPP Mail Archive: IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

From: Ira McDonald (blueroofmusic@gmail.com)
Date: Sun May 04 2008 - 19:08:58 EDT

  • Next message: Harry Lewis: "Re: IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT"

    Hi,

    Both Mike Sweet and Ted Tronson have agreed with this time.
    As have a number of other active participants.

    If this time *really* does not work for you, please speak up now.

    Otherwise the IPPv2 WG Teleconferences will move to:

      Monday 1-2pm PDT / 2-3pm MDT / 3-4pm CDT / 4-5pm EDT

    Cheers,
    - Ira

    -- 
    Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
    Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
    Blue Roof Music/High North Inc
    email: blueroofmusic@gmail.com
    winter:
     579 Park Place Saline, MI 48176
     734-944-0094
    summer:
     PO Box 221 Grand Marais, MI 49839
     906-494-2434
    


    This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.4 : Sun May 04 2008 - 19:09:05 EDT