IPP Mail Archive: Re: IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

Re: IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

From: Harry Lewis (harryl@us.ibm.com)
Date: Mon May 05 2008 - 01:46:24 EDT

  • Next message: Michael R Sweet: "Re: IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT"

    Appears to work for me.

    Harry Lewis
    Program Manager - Intellectual Property & Open Standards
    Phone: 303-924-5337
    e-mail: harryl@us.ibm.com
    infoprint.com

    P Think before you print

    "Ira McDonald" <blueroofmusic@gmail.com>
    Sent by: owner-ipp@pwg.org
    05/04/2008 05:08 PM

    To
    ipp@pwg.org, "Ira McDonald" <blueroofmusic@gmail.com>
    cc

    Subject
    IPP> New IPP WG Time - Monday 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

    Hi,

    Both Mike Sweet and Ted Tronson have agreed with this time.
    As have a number of other active participants.

    If this time *really* does not work for you, please speak up now.

    Otherwise the IPPv2 WG Teleconferences will move to:

      Monday 1-2pm PDT / 2-3pm MDT / 3-4pm CDT / 4-5pm EDT

    Cheers,
    - Ira

    -- 
    Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
    Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
    Blue Roof Music/High North Inc
    email: blueroofmusic@gmail.com
    winter:
     579 Park Place Saline, MI 48176
     734-944-0094
    summer:
     PO Box 221 Grand Marais, MI 49839
     906-494-2434
    


    picture

    This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.4 : Mon May 05 2008 - 01:46:51 EDT