WIMS> Proposed NEW TIME for WIMS telecon - please reply ASAP

WIMS> Proposed NEW TIME for WIMS telecon - please reply ASAP

WIMS> Proposed NEW TIME for WIMS telecon - please reply ASAP

McDonald, Ira imcdonald at sharplabs.com
Fri Mar 30 15:12:06 EDT 2007


Hi,

I've just talked with Rick Landau and we propose that 
the WIMS/CIM WG telecon be _permanently_ moved to two
hours later than before (right _after_ PWG Steering 
Committee telecon slot) starting next week:

  1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT

If this does not work for you, PLEASE speak up ASAP.

The only other time that works for Rick (not as well)
would be two hours earlier than before (right _after_
the PMP/IPP/SM telecon slot):

  9am PDT / 10am MDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT

Cheers,
- Ira

Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
Blue Roof Music / High North Inc
PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI  49839
phone: +1-906-494-2434
email: imcdonald at sharplabs.com

-- 
No virus found in this outgoing message.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.5.446 / Virus Database: 268.18.22/739 - Release Date: 3/29/2007 1:36 PM
 




More information about the Wims mailing list