P1394 Mail Archive: Re: P1394> Conference call Agenda

P1394 Mail Archive: Re: P1394> Conference call Agenda

Re: P1394> Conference call Agenda

don@lexmark.com
Thu, 19 Mar 1998 13:16:47 -0500

So it;s OK for me to hang around the office for hours but not OK for the
folks in Japan to come in early????

By your math:

4 PM Eastern
1 PM Pacific
6AM + 1 day in Japan

**********************************************
* Don Wright don@lexmark.com *
* Product Manager, Strategic Alliances *
* Lexmark International *
* 740 New Circle Rd *
* Lexington, Ky 40550 *
* 606-232-4808 (phone) 606-232-6740 (fax) *
**********************************************

To: rturner%sharplabs.com@interlock.lexmark.com
cc: p1394%pwg.org@interlock.lexmark.com (bcc: Don Wright)
bcc: Don Wright
Subject: Re: P1394> Conference call Agenda

4pm PST. (7pm EST; 9am+1day Japan)
> Concerning the conference call...
>
> Someone needs to give me a time that is convenient for both U.S and
> Japan participants....
>
> What did we use last time?
>
> Randy

--
Greg Shue
Hewlett-Packard Company
Office Products Division           gregs@sdd.hp.com
----------------------------------------------------------------