1394 PWG - Officers

1394 PWG - Officers 1394 PWG Banner
Officers Charter Meetings Documents Related Links Mailing List Miscellaneous

This page contains information about the officers of the 1394 Printer Working Group. You can send mail by clicking on an individual's name.
  1394 PWG Acting Chair: Alan Berkema, HP

1394 PWG Secretary: Larry Stein, Warp Nine Engineering

1394 PWG Editor: Lee Ferrell, Canon
1394 PWG Editor: Peter Johansson
Go To 1394 Home
If you would like to contribute any input, contact Alan Berkema.
Last modified November 29, 2001